Spectacular Eclipse


This has got to be one of the most Spectacular eclipse images ever!

MAY 20th 21st ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN GEMINI

NZ 11.47am 21st AUST EST 9.47am 21st GMT 11.47pm MAY 20th

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s